Vedení asociace

Kancelář asociace

Výkonná ředitelka

Bc. Sára Drozdová

+420 724 256 474

reditel@aivd.cz

Skype: aivd.cz

Organizační pracovnice

Ivana Čechová

+420 734 605 219

kancelar@aivd.cz

Vedení asociace

Prezidentka

Mgr. Jana Brabcová

+420 377 227 701

brabcova@grafia.cz

Viceprezident

PhDr. Bohumír Fiala

+420 224 922 581

fiala@semis.cz

Výkonný výbor

Mgr. Dušan Bellovič

+420 608 944 494

bell@marlin.eu

Výkonný výbor

Mgr. Jaroslav Bezchleba

+420 566 620 989

bezchleba@wyda.cz

Výkonný výbor

Ing. Pavel Široký

+420 736 754 774

pavel.siroky@seznam.cz  

Výkonný výbor

Ing. Pavla Čmuchová, MBA

+420 603 443 407

pavla.cmuchova@poe-educo.cz

Výkonný výbor

RNDr.Robert Gamba

+420 739 541 504

rgamba@itveskole.cz

Výkonný výbor

Ing. František Janeba

+420 776 211 677

janeba@eurocom2000.cz

Výkonný výbor

PhDr. Marie Jírů

+420 775 695 517

marie@centrumandragogiky.cz

Výkonný výbor

Ing. Leopold Podmolík

+420 585 226 388

lpodmolik@poc-sluzba.cz

Výkonný výbor

Mgr. Ilona Štorová

+420 734 318 795

storova@agemanagement.cz 

Kontrolní komise

Mgr. Markéta Šupplerová

+420 733 690 566

marketa.supplerova@upol.cz

Kontrolní komise

PhDr. Jaroslav Louka

+ 420 296 208 221

louka@icu-praha.cz


Kontrolní komise

PhDr. Petr Kaplan

+420 602 126 877

petr.kaplan@atlas.cz